Contact Us

Luxury Property Turkey
Bodrum Office

English and Turkish Speakers

Darren Edwards

+90 533 724 78 36

darren@luxurypropertyturkey.com

Deniz Erülgen

+90 533 090 6932

deniz@luxurypropertyturkey.com

Norwegian Speakers

Anita Martinsen

anita@luxurypropertyturkey.com

+47 4122 59 29

Arabic Speakers

Mohamed Rakab

+1 949 637 8001

mohamed@luxuryproprtyturkey.com

Sawsan Chebaro

+1 949 637 8004

sawsan@luxurypropertyturkey.com

Russian Speakers

Shakhida Abdulaeva

shakhida@luxurypropertyturkey.com

+90 535 323 1951

Our Address

Cokertme Cad, opposite Palmarina, Yalikavak 48400, Turkey

Office +90 252 385 3663